State Of Confusion

from by As The Structure Fails

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Alpacattack, track released November 15, 2013
Vocals - Shane Morrison
Drums - Kyle Clarke
Guitar - Mack Wideman
Guitar - Steve Zaijko
Bass - Connor Lepp

Recording Engineer - Shane Morrison



all rights reserved


As The Structure Fails Blackstock, Ontario

contact / help

Contact As The Structure Fails

Streaming and
Download help